Final Line-Up for Launch Party for ‘The Order of the White Boar, Books 1 and 2’

Our final line-up of guest authors for the launch of The Order of the White Boar, Books 1 and 2 is now in place.

I’m delighted to announce that Jennifer C. Wilson, author of the Kindred Spirits books and The Last Plantagenet?, will also be joining us on Sunday 28th March between 4 and 6 pm UK time (don’t forget, the clocks go forward the night before, so the time will be BST…)

The Last Plantagenet?: A ‘giddily romantic’ time-slip tale in the court of King Richard III by [Jennifer C. Wilson, Ocelot Press]

So, together with J.P. Reedman and Maryann Benbow, we have a stellar cast of Ricardian authors!

We’re all very much looking forward to seeing you there! 😀🐗📚👑

Alex Marchant is author of two books telling the story of the real King Richard III for children aged 10+, The Order of the White Boar and The King’s Man, and editor of Grant Me the Carving of My Name and Right Trusty and Well Beloved…, two anthologies of short fiction inspired by the king, sold in support of Scoliosis Association UK (SAUK). A third book in the ‘White Boar’ sequence, King in Waiting, will be published in 2021.

Alex’s books can be found on Amazon at:

My Facebook author page 

My Twitter handle  and Matthew Wansford’s

Instagram: AlexMarchantAuthor

About alexmarchantblog

A Ricardian since a teenager, and following stints as an archaeologist and in publishing, Alex now lives and works in King Richard’s own country, not far from his beloved York and Middleham
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s